top of page

The Official SG827 Forums are ONLINE!!

I've been doing YouTube for quite a long time, and its longer overdue that I give the fans a community they can gather all at once. Yes, the face book fanpage is not bad for this, but to me...there's just always been something about forums that is so much more unique than the ugly hospital like blue and white of Facebook. Maybe its my nostalgic love of early 00's internet, but the new forums are just so much better in my opinion. I hope everyone will enjoy the new forums, I put a little bit of work into them and I'm still working out the kinks and bugs.

Also, a sidenote, but I WILL be buying a REAL domain for both this page and the forums soon...just keep that in mind and watch for updates so you're not left wondering WTF happened to the old URL lol. Anyway, I hope you guys enjoy the new site and forums ;)

-Stevie.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page