top of page

First updates in a long time!

So the dust has been collecting on this site for a long while. It's high time I get the ball rolling on this site once again! I started this website back in late summer of 2013 with the vague intention of it being the be-all-end-all source for all things Someguy827. Then, I just left it and didn't return for well over a year.

In that year a lot has happened. Even saying a LOT is an understatement. I've changed and grown as a person and so have my goals for this whole "SomeGuy" thing and now is the time I really want to kick this whole thing off with a bang. From a new weekly podcast/Google Live radioshow, a new forthcoming record from Toxic for the Masses, to many many other things expect to start seeing a lot more from me in the coming months, and expect to find it all here!!

Welcome to the official Someguy827 site!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page